Reviews

  • Clara Lopez

    Jul 17 2017

    I just finished my Laser&IPL course at Ray Cochrane school and I have to say it was a great experience. It's a small but very high standard and well organized school. I learnt so much, thanks to Karina who is a very knowledgeable and professional tutor, I received so much support from throughout my entire course.

    I highly recommend this school to anyone, I'm sure you won't regret it.

  • Steliana Pacurar

    Jul 15 2017

    I have finished my Level 4 Laser and IPL treatments last monday. The tutor Karina was amazing and professional. I look forward to have my Level 5 at Ray Cochrane School. I strongly recommended.

  • rasila chhabhadiya

    Jul 9 2017

    I have finished my Level 4 recently was lovely experience and learnt a lot! Great teacher Karina was very helpful x

  • Ana Silva

    Jun 27 2017

    I have completed my Beauty Level 3 at Ray Cochrane School, its was such a great experience, everyone is very friendly and supportive. Mrs Gray was my tutor, she is very knowledgeable and professional. Head office staff also very helpful. Highly recommend!!!

  • Kerry Payne

    Jun 17 2017

    I did my NVQ level 4 with Elena and she was amazing! I learnt so much and she was very helpful throughout my course. They offer other courses which I will definitely consider in the near future and would highly recommend to everyone.

  • Natalia Jasiukiewicz

    May 29 2017

    I have completed my NVQ 4 laser at the Ray Cochrane Beauty School a few months ago. I just wanted to say how pleased I am with my new certificate and how impressed I am with this school, specially about their high standards. Big thank you to my theacher Karina!- I have learned so much from you.
    I would highly recommend this school to anyone who is thinking seriously about starting their career in Beauty Therapy!
    Natalia

  • Zahra Zieae

    May 25 2017

    I SPEENT NVQ L4 in hair removal / IPL at Ray Cochrane beauty school .This is very helpful and very well.
    I would like thank you Karina , she is very supportive and patience and knowledgeable .She respond to all my email and assistance me in best way.I definitely recommend this beauty school to all.

  • Ion Avroian

    Apr 28 2017

    I started my beauty level 2 course in November last year with this beauty school last year. I was referred by my friend who did the same beauty therapy course back in April last year and visited Ray Cochrane Beauty along with other a few Central London beauty schools. Finally I decided to join Ray Cochrane based on the price of course, other students' reviews and my own impression.
    I was well informed during the interview meeting that the level 2 course was very intensive and fast track. I was also told minimum 10 hours per week home learning was required. I strictly followed my tutor's requirements and completed the course in 16 weeks.
    I very enjoyed my study time at the school and met a lot of nice people there. My tutor Antoinette was very strict, experienced and fair. I had her from beginning to end. I heard another tutor, Catherine, was very nice and I will consider to join her level 3 beauty class in this Summer.
    The school was generally good and at really convenient location. I would recommend this course to someone who can meet deadline and also dedicate good amount of spare time studying since this course is not an ordinary part time course but a fast track course with home learning programme.

  • Seniha Maksuti

    Apr 13 2017

    I have just finished the nail course level 3 and I was very happy, there was always teacher to help with any problems. Teacher Dion was very friendly and deserve big thanks.
    Definitely would recommend this course and the school. Very satisfied

  • elnara shikhlinskaya

    Apr 12 2017

    I would like to thank Karina my level 4 Laser and Light training teacher for an amazing course and definitely would recommend for everyone.

  • A S

    Apr 12 2017

    I'm so happy I choose to do the level 4 laser and IPL course at Ray Cochrane beauty school. I had a lovely tutor Karina. She was so helpful along the way and shared her great knowledge. Its a great course to choose, and I would highly recommend this beauty school.

  • Marjan Mohandes

    Mar 31 2017

  • Natalie Blackburn

    Mar 30 2017

    I attended Ray Cochrane, to do my Level 4 Laser and IPL skin rejuvenation. I really enjoyed it. Karina my teacher was amazing and lovely lady. Felt like the course was too short to learn everything. But would recommend this school.

  • Jessie Sproson

    Mar 30 2017

    Really lovely therapist Ann that did my manicure today.

    She passionate and hard working, I would of liked a little more cuticle but i was really happy with my manicure

  • Masuma Solanki

    Mar 21 2017

    I'm very happy i chose this beauty school to achieve my Level 4 IPL and Laser. Our tutor Karina was very helpful and knowledgeable with her many years of experience. She made sure we were confident in all aspects of the course by the end. Overall i would highly recommend this beauty school.

  • Jane Rogers

    Mar 13 2017

    A very well presented/taught course NVQ 4 laser and light treatments. My only reason for not giving 5 stars is at times it was difficult for the tutor to make herself understood. Due to only 2 of us having English as a first language. And the difference between differing skill levels within the group. Despite this I would highly recommend this course to anyone . Thank you Karina x

  • Reema tazi

    Mar 7 2017

    Wafia kaibou
    I was so happy and interesting to do this course after i did it i found it very good for me and we had so much fun withe the teacher karina and all the girls we had so much information about laser hair removal and ipl skin rejuvenation i did level 4 and know i d like to do level 2.3 in ray cochrane beuty school

  • Janetta O

    Mar 6 2017

    I have finished my Level 4 and happy with the experience. Professional tutors and course is also convenient for someone who is working full time.

  • Brigi Urban

    Mar 4 2017

    The Level 4 laser and IPL training was very professional thanks to Karina. I use laser for 3 years, but still learnt new things and technics. Highly recommend this course. Brigitta.

  • Karolina Rychlinska

    Mar 3 2017

    I recently done level 3 beauty therapy and I found it very good so I decided to do level 4 laser and IPL training course. I'm very happy with my decision doing the beauty course is relly worth it. After a very short time I found very good job in a laser clinic. I really recomend Ray Cochrane Beauty School to everone.!!!

  • Maria Andreeva

    Mar 3 2017

    I would highly recommend Laser Level 4 course. Fast going course with professional and supportive teacher Karina.
    Many regards.
    Maria.

  • Daiva Cizauskaite

    Mar 3 2017

    Thank you very much for fantastic guidance to Eleanora my Level4 tutor she was wonderful and supportive. Enjoy the good experience at the Ray Cochrane Beauty school.

  • Nicola Brook

    Mar 3 2017

    Very helpful school for my level 2 beauty therapy course , always there to help really thankful to my tutors for the
    Support , do recommend this beauty school

  • Shahanaj Rahman

    Feb 26 2017

  • Karen Kearne

    Feb 23 2017

    Very good school and students. Had microcurrent, good price and excellent therapist

  • 张峰源

    Feb 23 2017

  • Feb 22 2017

    I studied both Cibtac and Cidesco and level 4 VTCT IPL/Laser. It was an amazing experience and the teachers were wonderful. I would recommend to anybody

  • T

    Tetiana

    Feb 22 2017

    I studied both Cibtac and Cidesco and level 4 VTCT IPL/Laser. It was an amazing experience and the teachers were wonderful. I would recommend to anybody

  • Catherine Marley-Murtagh

    Feb 9 2017

    Students in this school work very hard to achieve their qualifications. They are dedicated to achieving success in their examinations. The lecturers are Highly qualified and very supportive to each of our learners. Our student salon is open on Thursdays from 9:30am-7:30pm. This student salon is essential for our students to practise and improve their technique. Members of the public can book into the student salon but are reminded that the students are still learning. Any feedback should be supportive and given kindly. The student salon is an open environment so that lecturers can monitor the students as they complete treatments. We thank our clients for their support and patience with our students and for giving them constructive yet kind feedback.

  • Meeta Hassan

    Feb 9 2017

    I had the G5 celluñite treatment, the student spent most of her time changing the head of the MAchine than applying it on me. Then she only focussed on my upper thigh for the entire 25min session. I had told her which parts to focus on. Waste of time and money plus she should have been supervised if it was her first time with this treatment. She gave me no aftercare advice but i just wanted to get out of there as soon as possible..

  • L

    Leng chu Binti Tonggok

    Feb 2 2017

    I am from Malaysia. I took my laser course on 11.10.2017 . My lecturer Eleonora Androva, She very knowledgeable and strict but she take good care to her all students and very help full. Her explanation about Laser very clear and easy to understand. I am so happy that I make a choice to take my Laser Course in Ray Cochrane Beauty School. With this knowledge and my certificate will make me move next step in my beauty industry. Thank you Eleonora.

  • A

    Allishba Khan

    Jan 24 2017

    I had the best experience in Ray Cochrane Beauty School. I have learned a lot from this course which will help me in my career. The tutor Karina is excellent in all aspect like knowledge , general ability and in attitude. She was fantastic , lovely and supportive. She respond to all our emails and was helpful at all time. The institute is fully equipped with new laser and IPL machines and everything we needed to carry out our course.I am glad that I chose to do my Level 4 Laser and IPL course at Ray Cochrane Beauty School. I would recommend their courses to my family and friends.

  • Simin Sol

    Jan 23 2017

    I had very good experience in Lase&IPL course .My tutor ,Karina , was fabulous and thanks to her I'm more knowledgeble now.
    Thank you very much for all your efforts.

  • D

    Daiva Cizauskaite

    Jan 20 2017

  • Keng-ann Soh

    Jan 20 2017

    I did the Level 4 VTCT IPL and Laser course, before I took the course, I did some research and Ray Cochrane had the most suitable course that i wanted to take.
    I would like to thank Eleanora for being so supportive as a teacher.
    I felt that I was in good hands in school as everyone working here is very helpful and knowledgeable.
    High recommend!

  • Simin Soleimani

    Jan 19 2017

  • Marilia Medina

    Jan 10 2017

    Fantastic team of professionals to work with, very good machines the best on the market for laser hair removal and skin rejuvenation.

  • Irina Myachina

    Jan 5 2017

    Our daughter was studying for a year and a half in Ray Cochrane Beauty School. We noticed great progress that she was and has achieved through out this year. We are very thankful to her teachers that put big effort in teaching her all of the skills she needed to know. They always gave as much help as our daughter needed. We do understand that our daughter need more time to learn the theory and the practical, but at the end that wasn't the issue, as she had successfully passed her CIBTAC examinations and also she had passed her practical CIDESCO exam.

    Our daughter had a chance to practice on actual clients and we had seen our daughter coming from the client day smiling and happy about her achievements. This is a great place for girls to become a great specialists.

  • Rachel Miles

    Dec 16 2016

    Great treatment, Hala was fantastic and very professional!

  • Stephanie Hallin

    Dec 15 2016

    Very good treatment with everything explained as the student did an eyebrow and eyelash tint.

  • Yetunde Banjoko

    Dec 15 2016

    Lovely people who knew what they were doing. Very patient and gentle but thorough with the massage. Will definitely be going back soon. Thank you Caroline. I recommend Ray Cochrane.

  • Shelini Morjaria

    Dec 13 2016

    I studied for my Cibtac, CIDESCO, laser and IPL qualifications at this school. All the teachers were amazing. From the content of the lectures to the one to one care they took during practicals. I could not thank them all enough for the amount they have taught me in such a short time. I left feeling confident to enter the industry and to see where life takes me

  • C

    Charlotte Whiting-Searle

    Dec 13 2016

    After lots of research I decided to study at The Ray Cochrane Beauty School for my beauty qualification. It is a small school in the heart of London with small classes, the teaching is phenomenal and you get plenty of practical experience doing clients. I thoroughly enjoyed my time here, I was able to get a job in an excellent spa straight after qualifying and a year later I am now setting up my own business. I am absolutely thrilled with the skills, knowledge and friends I gained here. Definitely recommend to anybody looking for a fantastic qualification in a really friendly, easy learning environment.

  • Agata 'Shelly

    Dec 8 2016

    I would like to kindly thank my teacher Eleonora for being such a helpful teacher !!! I was a student of RayCochrane School in August. I took a Level 4 VTCT Level for IPL and Laser. It is a complete course over a six weeks time. In that time you learn everything about Laser and IPL, the school uses updated technology which is very helpful if you want to get a better place in clinic. All teachers are very helpful and knowledgeable After completing my course i was offered a job in a very good clinic where i am now currently working withan aestetic doctor and performing laser hair removal treatments with various skin types. honestly this is the best school if you are looking for a good knowelede of laser hair removal and IPL. :) Highly recommend !

  • Davina Chapman

    Dec 1 2016

    I've been coming to the Beauty School over many years at various intervals. Today's treatments by Jane and Esther were very good and both will be exceptional graduates.

  • H

    Hannah Khan

    Dec 1 2016

    Just wanted to write a quick review with my experience with these guys. So i'm a first time salon owner in North West London and i'm so nervous because its my first business so I came to Ray Cochrane school for my laser training. I can honestly say this was the only school in the UK who used the latest tech to teach there student most other schools that I looked at had old laser machines so out of date that there wasn't a point of even learning on them. Their teacher always adapt to your circumstances so comes classes I couldn't make due to my business how ever they always bent backwards but doing an extra hour for me on another day I can not stress honestly how good these guys are and I hope you guys read properly about each school before you join to do your courses....good luck everyone !!!

  • I

    IRINA LEWIS

    Nov 20 2016

    Just completed VTCT Level 4 Laser, IPL, Skin Rejuvenation Course. Really enjoyed every minute of the course. Loved the tutor Eleonora .She was very well informed and extremely supportive. I would highly recommend this course.

  • Shona Kaur

    Nov 17 2016

    I did level 4 laser course which was taught by Elenora Androva, brilliant tutor and the school itself was very nice and clean. superb staff, I would highly recommend this school who wants to do laser level 4 training.

  • A

    Attiya Firoze

    Nov 15 2016

    I did my level 4 laser and IPL certicate course with Ray Cochrane Beauty School. I now successful gained my certificate. I am extremely happy with my laser tutor Eleanor who is very professional and knowledgeable. The course content is well structured and benefits me both in theory and practice. I have recommended two of my friends to this beauty school.
    Thank you again, Eleanora.

  • Liz Linden

    Nov 14 2016

  • O

    Oksana Latt

    Nov 12 2016

    Thank You very much! Eleonora Androva is the best of the best teacher.

  • S

    SueH-94

    Nov 11 2016

    I just finished my training with this school I can honestly say it was a pleasure Eleonora the tutor was very good I would recommend this school to anyone wishing to take beauty training or laser and skin rejuvenation courses
    Thankyou Eleonora and Ben x

  • Kholoud Arabi

    Nov 9 2016

  • S

    Svetlana Januskevica

    Nov 9 2016

    I am so pleased i found this school and done my Laser course level4 !!! Such a lovely teacher Eleonara she is the best) so happy about this school can recommend to everyone xxx

  • Estée NG

    Nov 8 2016

    Course studied: CIBTAC & CIDESCO
    Started: Sept 2014
    Completed: Aug 2015

    I had looked at other beauty schools before choosing Ray Cochrane, what made me decide that it was the right choice was not only the history of the establishment and the great reviews from previous students but also the standard of teaching. At the time I was there we were honored to have Miss Suri present, she was the president of the CIDESCO board and had many great influences on the beauty industry. The classes were small which gave each student confidence that we were getting the attention and help we needed. Although some of the machines were slightly old they did their job and helped us learn the basics of beauty therapy. Dr Skoryk was one of my favourite teachers, she was kind and caring but lead us forward and pushed us when needed. I have very fond memories of the school, they work you hard but it's all worth it in the end as it prepares you for the outside working world and how to present yourself to clients or how to assess situations when there are difficult or dissatisfied clients which is a must for when you are in a new job! I can't thank everyone from Ray Cochrane enough, they have given me more than I expected I would definitely recommend this school to anyone who is thinking of going into the beauty industry!

    Estee NG ~ Former student

  • Estee Ng

    Nov 8 2016

    Course studied: CIBTAC & CIDESCO
    Started: Sept 2014
    Completed: Aug 2015

    I had looked at other beauty schools before choosing Ray Cochrane, what made me decide that it was the right choice was not only the history of the establishment and the great reviews from previous students but also the standard of teaching. At the time I was there we were honored to have Miss Suri present, she was the president of the CIDESCO board and had many great influences on the beauty industry. The classes were small which gave each student confidence that we were getting the attention and help we needed. Although some of the machines were slightly old they did their job and helped us learn the basics of beauty therapy. Dr Skoryk was one of my favourite teachers, she was kind and caring but lead us forward and pushed us when needed. I have very fond memories of the school, they work you hard but it's all worth it in the end as it prepares you for the outside working world and how to present yourself to clients or how to assess situations when there are difficult or dissatisfied clients which is a must for when you are in a new job! I can't thank everyone from Ray Cochrane enough, they have given me more than I expected I would definitely recommend this school to anyone who is thinking of going into the beauty industry!

    Estee NG ~ Former student

  • Estee Chua

    Nov 8 2016

    Course studied: CIBTAC & CIDESCO
    Started: Sept 2014
    Completed: Aug 2015

    I had looked at other beauty schools before choosing Ray Cochrane, what made me decide that it was the right choice was not only the history of the establishment and the great reviews from previous students but also the standard of teaching. At the time I was there we were honored to have Miss Suri present, she was the president of the CIDESCO board and had many great influences on the beauty industry. The classes were small which gave each student confidence that we were getting the attention and help we needed. Although some of the machines were slightly old they did their job and helped us learn the basics of beauty therapy. Dr Skoryk was one of my favourite teachers, she was kind and caring but lead us forward and pushed us when needed. I have very fond memories of the school, they work you hard but it's all worth it in the end as it prepares you for the outside working world and how to present yourself to clients or how to assess situations when there are difficult or dissatisfied clients which is a must for when you are in a new job! I can't thank everyone from Ray Cochrane enough, they have given me more than I expected I would definitely recommend this school to anyone who is thinking of going into the beauty industry!

    Estee NG ~ Former student

  • J

    JinanA

    Nov 7 2016

    I just finished level 4 laser and IPL course. It was amazing, everything was more than my expectations. All the staff were helpful and they kept trying their best to make us feel safe, secure and happy. The tutor was amazing, full of knowledge and information that she just wanted to pass it for us to make us gain more confident of what we are doing. She was willing to answer all our questions to make sure we were really understanding what is going on. thank you for all Ray Cochrane Beauty School

  • Anastasia Kharina

    Nov 5 2016

    Fantastic school and best stuff. recommend to everyone. Ben and Eleonora is the best! x

  • Olga Lungu

    Oct 25 2016

    I just completed my beauty therapy level 2 course and so happy that I choose this college. Katherine the teacher is so helpful and friendly . The class was only 6 girls and the atmosphere was incredibly nice,we was like the best friends and have the best time.Really enjoyed the course!Thank you guys.

  • L

    Laman Bayat

    Oct 21 2016

    I have done laser level 4 hair removal I started 18th of July and I have qualified 15th of August.
    I learnt a lot more from this course. The girl Elenora was really talented and patience with all students. Whoever wanna do course in future I'll recommend to visit Ray Cochrane School education you won't regret.

  • Marianna Kravjanszki

    Oct 19 2016

    Thank you Eleonora! Very professional, helpful and friendly.

  • Audrey Lentieul

    Oct 19 2016

    Had a deep cleanse facial yesterday. Happy with the treatment. Alisa was friendly and professional.

  • Cleide Amorim

    Oct 18 2016

    Excellent and skilful therapist. Soraya was very kind to explain every step of the treatment, as it was my first time, I felt in very good hands.

  • Althea Russell

    Oct 18 2016

    I feel fabulous - so much lighter, Tatiana is an excellent therapist, very professional, and also very warm hearted. An absolute pleasure.

  • Oksana Latt

    Oct 16 2016

  • M

    Maria Epiphaniou

    Oct 15 2016

    Hello!! I'm a level 3 qualified therapist and have been working in the industry for over 13 years now. I have not studied in a class room environment for years and to be honest I was really nervous about studying again. I decided to do my Level 4 due to the industry changing and evolving... I chose Ray Cochrane Beauty School to study with, it was the best choice I made!
    It's in a Fab location so near to Baker Street station, less than a 3min walk. You are spoilt for choice when it comes to choosing where to have lunch or a breakfast before work,It has unlimited amounts of restaurants directly outside the entrance of the school. Lunch time becomes fun time!
    When I chose the school it was easy, the staff are so friendly and worked with me to make sure I could attend the course around my busy work schedule. Once starting my course I met our Tutor, Ms Eleonora Androva. Eleonora make me and our class feel at ease, comfortable to learn in a happy environment when're learning was fun. The knowledge she showed us was second to none, although she is very friendly she is also very stricked so you learn what you are being taught, she will make sure that you understand everything before moving on to other things. Eleonora is natural at teaching she gives you lots of information to make sure you have a good understanding of what is beating taught. She creates a happy and friendly environment with a professional manor. We all received unlimited support, could e-mail Eleonora at any time for any help we needed. It was such a wonderful experience, I want to study more!!
    I highly recommend this school for any beauty training you might be interested in. Not only have they got the best teachers with the highest knowledge but they care about their students and help you achieve your dreams.

  • Rebecca Chung

    Oct 14 2016

    Great location and amazing stuff. Thank you for everything. Ben and Eleonora was nothing but helpful!

  • Svetlana Januskevica

    Oct 14 2016

    Very nice school))) I am so happy I choose exactly this one) I done the laser hair remover and the teacher Eleonora she is amazing, So pleased.Thank you . Recommend to everyone

  • Aditi Rastogi

    Oct 12 2016

    I did beauty level 2 from Ray Cochrane Beauty school in June 2016 and i had very good experience. I learnt a lot and I had a good knowledge for skin and treatments. Our tutor was quiet experienced.. she knows a lot about skin and she was friendly and helpful so we could ask her question as many times as we want. It was good and open environment in our sessions. I Will strongly recommend this school who wants to do beauty course.

  • a

    anka orlik

    Oct 11 2016

    I was doing Cidesco International Diploma at Ray Cochrane. Sometimes was hard but that only means that the school has high standards and give the best qualifications. The tutors are experienced, friendly and very supportive. I'm coming back to Ray Cochrane in November to do laser course too.
    Best school ever!

    Anna Orlik

  • Janet Perera

    Oct 7 2016

    I must say the BEST BEAUTY SCHOOL in the world the BEST TEACHING BEST PRACTICAL EXPERIENCE

    I gained two beauty Diplomas CEDESCO & CIBTAC with student salon experience

    I'm so grateful to the principal teachers & the school for where I'm now as a Manager in a Spa

    Thank you very much

    Student in 2008 batch

  • M

    Melissa Walker

    Oct 5 2016

    Had a really good experiance at the school. Learnt so much, Elenora is very professional and knowlegable and made the experiance amazing. It really helps that the level 4 laser and Ipl is taught in small groups. And I feel confident going into my new career.

  • v

    victoria muleronakite

    Sep 30 2016

    I am graduated from the school recently.I did CIDESCO course. It was the best decision to choose this school , such high standards, professional and supportive tutors, the knowledge and experience is invaluable. I want to say big thank you to my such a professional and highly qualified tutors Dr Skoryk , Mrs Marley and Ms Eleonora for all they support during my course. P.s I am starting Laser level 4 in few weeks , can't wait to be back !

  • Sarah Mubasher

    Sep 26 2016

    I have studied my level 4 laser and IPL course here and Ray Cochrane Beauty School by far is the best laser training college and prestigious college to do your qualification.
    Eleanora is a great teacher will support you all the way from the beginning till successfully competion of the laser course
    I feel honoured to have my Level 4 laser qualification completed from here.

  • d

    dharmi parmar

    Sep 15 2016

    i m very please to get my laser course from here and got more confidence with my treatment and our tutor she was excellent and thank u very much

  • E

    Egle Scerbakoviene

    Sep 15 2016

    I loved the school atmosphere and the tutors were very supportive and helpful. The course content was very detailed and explained thoroughly by Mrs Scoryk. I loved the professional approach to the students and all the supportive advise tutors gave during the course and while preparing the folder.
    Anatomy wise I learned a lot of new things which will be useful in my future career.
    Loved every moment of it.

  • Michelle Cullen

    Sep 12 2016

  • Maria London

    Aug 23 2016

    I graduated from Ray Cochrane beauty school last year.. It was a change of my career path for me, so I took it very seriously.
    I must say I was very lucky to get the opportunity to study there as I had a chance to compare the quality of the education in different places around London and Europe.
    Fantastic teaching and attitude, was very happy with Dr. Skoryk, Miss Suri, Miss
    Eleonora Androva.
    I gained so much knowledge I would not expect from a private beauty school to be honest but It has completely changed my life and I have proceeded further with my career. Studying there was a significant life choice for me - both in terms of career and personal development.
    I made a few best friends there as well, who I really love and appreciate, they make me feel in London like home.
    Highly recommend this legendary school if you are serious about your studies!!
    P.S. Great location as well..! If you want to pop out for lunch/coffee or to do some shopping after... Plenty of places to go to and Selfridges of course :)

  • Mahtab Mahboubian

    Aug 11 2016

    I was really pleased with the treatment
    It was long and thorough and adjusted to my specifications , i.e. , focused on the areas that were my concern
    Very nice and friendly staff that are more than willing to explain to you about ALL other treatments that you may need to know
    Thanks you

  • Fatima Peabody

    Aug 4 2016

    I had a wonderful Swedish full body massage and a back facial treatment, I feel so relaxed and wonderful. I'll be recommending you to everyone. Looking forward to my next visit.

  • Yaseen & Salena

    Jul 23 2016

    I take my studies very seriously as i need to be able to go out into the industry and feel confident with employers and clients.

    After a long time of searching for a school which offered both laser AND skin rejuvenation, i found this school in baker street.

    Previously i have studied at LCBT and London college of beauty and makeup. Non of these were as good as this school and im so happy i was able to study here at Ray Cochrane.

    I have now completed and have my Level 4 certificate. My teacher Elenora was so lovely. She makes it fun to learn and because of her i feel confident! All the staff are very helpful from the very start even till after you finish if you still need support.

    Thank you, this course was affordable and now i finally have a job in laser :)

    Salena

  • Margarita Perez

    Jul 21 2016

  • A

    Amy Snishko

    Jul 18 2016

    I joined ray cochrane school in march. I would highly recomened the course that are being done there. The tutors are very knowledgeable. My tutor eleonora is a very good teacher very knowledgeable and loves what she does. She also involes theroy into the treatment which is very understanding and she communicates very well and has patience. If it wasnt for this school and eleonora i wouldnt of passed. So again i would highly recomend this school 5 star rating :-)

  • d

    deize soares

    Jul 16 2016

    I've done my CIDESCO and Laser and IPL level-4 at Ray Cochrane Beauty School at London and it was the best thing I ever done. Once I started looking for job I got asked to go in 12 interviews in less than 10 days and from the interviews I attended I got 5 jobs offered.
    Some companies were giving me some knowledge test and they were impressed by my level of knowledge as I had just graduated!!! Now I am working as an advanced skin therapist in a medspa. Thank you, Catherine, Dr Skoyrik and Eleonora.

  • Y

    Yalda Farhad

    Jul 15 2016

    I recently passed level 4 laser hair removal and rejuvenation, I am so happy with the course, it was the best, the teacher (Eleonora) was so very helpful, the school invests a lot in all of its machines and training facilities to provide the best training for all the students, i am extremely happy with the course and its outcomes, and I will definately recommend to anyone interested in training of beauty treatments etc, and I look forward to enroll in other treatments for training here also.
    Mina

  • c

    christina gotsopoulou

    Jul 8 2016

    I graduated from the school last year. It was an amazing experience that has given me an amazing start to my career. I will always be thankful that I got the chance and tools to do what I love.

  • Eleonora Androva

    Jul 7 2016

  • Brittany Giordano

    Jun 23 2016

    Tetiana did a fantastic jobl! She was so sweet and professional. I loved my facial!!

  • Shaheeda Bashir

    Jun 2 2016

    Lovely and relaxing massage. One star knocked off bcos the room was cold.

  • Scott Mac

    May 27 2016

    After contacting many training schools around London for hair removal training I came across Ray Cochrane Beauty School who seemed to be the only school offering diode laser training with the latest Soprano Ice machine which we was exactly looking for so we decided to book a two day training course.

    First of all the location of the School is very well situated right in the heart of London. Less than 2 minutes walk away is Baker Streets underground tube station which connects you to all the zones for convenience. The schools location is also perfect for lunch time and has all your favourite food stalls like Tescos, Sainsburys, Mcdonalds, KFC, Costa, and lots lots more.

    With regards to the facilities they are located lower ground with a variety of different sized rooms that are modern,clean and include air conditioning for temperature control.

    Our training practitioner was Eleonora she showed and proved extensive acknowledgment in this key area of laser hair removal and explained in very clear details everything you need to know on how to perform Laser Hair Removal heavily emphasising on handling, client safety and protocol.

    The practical side of the training was very hands on and Eleonora is a perfectionist, she had arranged models to train on throughout the two days and demonstrated how to work with grids, system settings and operating the device on all the main body areas.

    The whole experience has been exceptional, giving our therapist the confidence, understanding and basic skill set to implement this new service to the salon and offer this advanced treatment to our existing client base.

    I would like to say huge thank you to all the team at Ray Cochrane.

  • The Waxing Hub

    May 21 2016

    After contacting many training schools around London for laser hair removal training I came across Ray Cochranes Beauty School who seemed to be the only school offering diode laser training with the latest Soprano Ice machine, exactly what we was looking for so we decided to book a two day training course.

    First of all the location of the School is very well situated right in the heart of London. Less than 2 minutes walk away is Baker Streets underground tube station which connects you to all the zones for convenience. The schools location is also perfect for lunch time and has all your favourite food stalls like Tescos, Sainsburys, Mcdonalds, KFC, Starbucks, lots more.

    With regards to the facilities they are located lower ground with a variety of different sized rooms that are modern,clean and include air conditioning for temperature control.

    Our training practitioner was Eleonora she showed and proved extensive acknowledgment in this key area of laser hair removal and explained in very clear details everything you need to know on how to perform Laser Hair Removal heavily emphasising on handling, client safety and protocol.

    The practical side of the training was very hands on and Eleonora is a perfectionist, she had arranged models to train on throughout the two days and demonstrated how to work with grids, system settings and operating the device on all the main body areas.

    The whole experience has been exceptional and has gave our therapist the confidence, understanding and basic skill set to implement this new service into the salon and offer this advanced treatment to our existing client base.

    I would like to say huge thank you to especially Eleonora and the rest of the team at Ray Cochrane.

    Best Regards
    Scott McComiskie
    Director
    The Waxing Hub Limited

  • K

    Kellie Cox

    May 18 2016

    What an amazing school /college the tutors are great friendly and helpful I did level 4 laser and ipl and passed with flying colours then decided I enjoyed it so much I went on to do level 2 whilst here I have also made amazing friends which will be in my life forever the school is well well equips with machinery and technology that is needed and very clean there are also local shops to have lunch is easy to get to I am so glad I made the decision to attend this school Eleonora was my level 4 tutor who is just simply amazing her knowledge is beyond belief thanks again guys I couldn't have asked for anything better

  • P

    Pamela O Malley

    Apr 24 2016

    Just completed VTCT Level 4 Laser, IPL, Skin Rejuvenation Course. Found the course extremely engaging, learned a lot on Lasers, IPL etc. Really enjoyed the course. Loved the tutor Eleonora found her very intelligent and very well informed and extremely supportive. I would highly recommend this course. Pamela

    Completed VTCT Laser and IPL Skin Rejuvenation Course. Thoroughly enjoyed every minute. Eleonora our Tutor was just brilliant, very knowledgeable and really helpful. Learned so much. Would highly recommend this course. Audrey.

  • Eleonora Androva

    Apr 15 2016

    I graduated from the school . I am so proud of myself with the choice I made . One of the decisions in my life I would never regret. The school gave me so much. I never had a problem finding a job. It is the very first established school in UK ,therefore everyone in the field knows it. The standard I have been provided with was very high. Graduating from the school I had such a confidence in my skills. There are so many opportunities for you after graduation, you just need to grab them. Teachers are very high qualified. I recommend the school to everyone who dream is to work in the aesthetic field. It is the best choice you can make.

    Eleonora Androva

    Aesthetic Practitioner, Tutor and Assessor

  • Camila Trajber

    Apr 7 2016

    Great quality treatments for a fraction of the price! What's there not to like?!

  • Samantha Hemsworth

    Apr 1 2016

    Great treatment from Shelini, thanks again!

  • 小道梓

    Mar 22 2016

    It was really tough experience at this school but I learned everything to be a great therapist here.
    if you're looking for a school for CIDESCO, this is the best.
    You'll have friends of like minds, access to quality education with great teachers and staffs.

  • Lana Force

    Mar 22 2016

    Love it!!!Good price and lovely staff!!!

  • Laura Katherine Roberts

    Jan 28 2016

  • s

    son shah

    Jan 20 2016

    I knew I wanted to start my career in this industry but having had a look online I was left confused as to where to start but I knew that I wanted to be highly trained and educated. I had called the school and was instantly given quick advice on the different courses available throughout the industry etc, unlike when I rang around other places I was sent from one place to another and no one was able to answer my questions. I was invited to attend the school and I instantly took to the school, it's Principle and the school's values. I was given the opportunity to observe a lesson and it was a practical lesson given by Dr Scorik (Apologies for the misspelled in the name) and instantly loved her teaching method. She was strict, but calm and patient and I knew I would learn a lot from her and I was right! I obtained one of the highest marks in my practicals (93%CIBTAC and 88%CIDESCO). Dr S gives the same attention to everyone and is extremely fair. I was also privileged to be taught by Ms Suri who allowed me and my fellow colleagues to discover our potential, ability and passion in this field. The new tutor Ms Marley is also in the same category of excellence in tuition as Dr S and Ms Suri. She was open to share her knowledge and experience in the industry and was willing to always guide and advice. The school also has other members of staff who are also very encouraging. I am glad I chose to attend this School as I have left with confidence and I am now going to attend their laser course with great excitement.
    To anyone considering joining the school, I personally believe that you will leave with great standards and professional ethics.

  • C

    Constantina Simion

    Jan 16 2016

    I have graduated to this school and I can say that it was an amazing experience. I learn a lot due to the high demands and the study program. Teachers were very supportive and I had no problem in finding a job afterwords. Moreover, they provided all the documentation that my employer ask for.

  • B

    Ben Yuan

    Jan 14 2016

    The graduates from Ray Cochrane Beauty School are highly trained.
    As a clinic group, we regularly employ graduates from Ray Cochrane and we are very impressed with their technique, skin care knowledge and attitude. As a results, they are able to very quickly adapt to clinic working environment and start to work with minimum training. It is a huge bonus for any salon/clinic who take the new graduates.

  • N

    Natalia Mitsides

    Jan 9 2016

    I have recently graduated from the school. Amazing experience and very rewarding.Amazing people,very experienced teachers and very supportive. Also, the students get to work a lot on real clients during the salon hours which is the best way to gain experience and a lot of confidence.The school has an excellent reputation so it is the best place to go if you want to get in the beauty industry!

  • C

    Catherine Marley

    Dec 23 2015

  • Brigita Butvilaite

    Dec 20 2015

    Tetiana was absolutely wonderful! She did really nice facial procedure, I`m really happy about it. I enjoyed treatment and would like to have another one. Highly recommending Ray Cochrane Beauty School.

  • Monika Pieridou

    Dec 17 2015

    Wow!! After so many years of graduating from that excellent beauty school , I find this page on face book!! My success , my knowledge , was due to this great school !!!
    So touched !!
    I would definitely recommend it to whom it may concern!!
    All my love to all of you there!
    I even remember Ray Cochrane herself !

  • Emma Jane

    Dec 17 2015

    Fantastic School! the most dedicated and patient tutors that will answer any questions and solve any issues that arise.
    As a student I gained experience of how a salon works with the busy client days, and full knowledge of the product range that I used in the school- Dermalogica and Guinot.
    When I started my course I would of never have expected I would achieved the excellent results on my CIBTAC and CIDESCO exams.

  • Brigita Butvila

    Dec 10 2015

    Tetiana was absolutely wonderful! She did really nice facial procedure, I`m really happy about it. I enjoyed treatment and would like to have another one. Highly recommending Ray Cochrane Beauty School.

  • Elita jones

    Nov 21 2015

    I highly recommended this school beauty salon to anyone who is looking for high quality facial with fractional costs of those branded salon.
    The therapists are amazing plus they are also very polite. £20 for a hour body massage is absolutely a deal.

  • P

    PremierLaser Admin

    Nov 15 2015

    We have employed a few graduates from Ray Cochrane Beauty School during the last two years. They all have a "can do" attitude and eager to learn new treatments. They are knowledgeable with skin care treatments and products.
    I would highly recommend this school to any salons/clinics which are willing to take on new graduates.

  • Makeila Estelle

    Nov 1 2015

  • Tasneem Ahmed

    Oct 29 2015

  • Erlinda Davis

    Oct 24 2015

    I highly recommend school's beauty salon. The therapists there are very friendly and professional. I had deep cleanse facial with micro-current. My skin was wonderful after treatment. Thank you .

  • Barbara Yardy

    Oct 1 2015

    I had some facial waxing done. It was well done and pretty painless. I'd always had strips before and the wax was a new experience. Price was very good. I will go back.

  • Keiko Babazono

    Sep 15 2015

    Thank you for a great education experience. I was a student in 2003 at the school, and I now run a successful beauty business in Japan.

  • Karina Bentley

    Sep 15 2015

    An amazing school which has given me the chance of an amazing career, and I met some lovely girls there. 10 years down the line and we are still in contact with each other. Best year I had. Thank you

  • Anka Orlik

    Sep 14 2015

  • Agneta Hodosi-Szabo

    Jun 21 2015